Alliance Group Director Election – Voting Open

13 Nov 2020

Alliance Group director election

Voting has opened for Alliance Group’s director election.

Shareholders will shortly receive voting packs for the election, with four candidates nominated for two available vacancies on the Alliance Group Board.

The candidates are:

  • Stuart Campbell, Feilding
  • Russell Drummond, Winton
  • Pat McEvedy, Southbridge
  • Dawn Sangster, Ranfurly

The election will be conducted by internet and postal voting using the First Past the Post voting method.

The election result will be announced at the Annual Meeting of Shareholders at Bill Richardson Transport World, Invercargill, on Thursday 17 December at 10:30am.

For further details, please call the election helpline on 0800 666 031 or contact the Returning Officer:

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer
Alliance Group Limited
PO Box 3138
Christchurch 8140
0800 666 031


For further information, contact:

Sam Halstead
Telephone: 027 474 6065

Back to All

See what’s coming up