Alliance Group Directors’ Election Is Now Open

3 Oct 2022

Alliance Group shareholders are encouraged to vote in the co-operative’s directors’ election.

Shareholders will shortly receive their voting packs for the election. The voting packs will contain details for both online and posting voting.

The election process is an opportunity for shareholders to have input into who represents them on the board.

Four candidates have been nominated, with two vacancies to fill. The candidates are:

Stuart Campbell, Feilding
Don Morrison, Gore
Murray Taggart, Oxford
George Tatham, Masterton.

All votes must be received by postal or internet voting by 10.30am on Tuesday 13 December 2022.

To vote, shareholders can access the following election link:

The election is being conducted using the ‘first past the post’ voting method and the election result will be announced at Alliance’s Annual Meeting at Southern Trust Event Centre, Aorangi Park, Morgans Road, Timaru, on 15 December 2022 at 10.30am.

For further details, please call the election helpline on 0800 666 031 or contact the Returning Officer:

Warwick Lampp
Returning Officer
Alliance Group Limited
PO Box 3138
Christchurch 8140

0800 666 031

Back to All

See what’s coming up