Alliance Group Directors Election Nominations Open Tuesday 3 October 2023

29 Sep 2023

Alliance Group directors election nominations open Tuesday 3 October 2023

Nominations to fill two positions for the office of Director of Alliance Group Limited will open on Tuesday 3 October.

Pat McEvedy and Dawn Sangster will retire by rotation. Pat McEvedy will seek re-election. Dawn Sangster is retiring from the board and will not stand for re-election.

Nominations must be made on the official form, which can be obtained from the Returning Officer:

Warwick Lampp
Returning Officer – Alliance Group Limited
Phone: 0800 666 042
Address: PO Box 3138, Christchurch 8140

Each nomination form must be signed by the nominee. Nominations must be received by the Returning Officer by 3pm on Wednesday 25 October 2023. Completed forms can be emailed to

The election result will be announced at Alliance Group Limited’s Annual Meeting of shareholders in Alexandra on Friday 15 December 2023.

For further information contact:
Sam Halstead
Telephone: 027 474 6065

Back to All

See what’s coming up